Sassa Image Slider
  • sassa01
  • sassa03
  • sassa02
  • sassa04
  • sassa05
  • sassa06
  • sassa07
  • sassa08
sassa011 sassa033 sassa022 sassa044 sassa055 sassa066 sassa077 sassa088

‚Äč

Head Office Executives

Acting Chief Executive Officer
Mr Abraham Mahlangu
Tel: 012 400 2455 / 2037
E-Mail AbrahamM@sassa.gov.za

Head of Communication
Mr Paseka Letsatsi
Tel: 012 400 2000
Cell: 082 883 9969
E-Mail PasekaL@sassa.gov.za

Chief Financial Officer
Mr Tsakeriwa Chauke
Tel: 012 400 2473
E-Mail TsakeriwaC@sassa.gov.za

Acting Chief Information Officer
Mr Jabulani Makondo
Tel: 012 400 2277
E-Mail JabulaniM@sassa.gov.za

Executive Manager: Strategy and Business Development
Ms Raphaahle Ramokgopa
Tel: 012 400 2027
Cell: 082 779 4145
E-Mail RaphaahleR@sassa.gov.za

Executive Manager: Grants Administration
Ms Dianne Dunkerley
Tel: 012 400 2066
Cell: 083 289 5594
E-Mail DianneD@sassa.gov.za

Acting Executive Manager: Corporate Services
Ms Dumisile Ndlovu
Tel: 012 400 2491
E-Mail Dumisilen@sassa.gov.za

Executive Manager: Internal Audit
Ms Thandi Sibanyoni
Tel: 012 400 2410
Cell: 083 289 5594
E-Mail ThandiMS@sassa.gov.za

Projects
Mr Moffat Mogane
Tel: 012 400 2382
E-Mail MoffatM@sassa.gov.za

Undefined
Ms Zodwa Mvulane
Tel: 012 400 2686
E-Mail ZodwaMv@sassa.gov.za

PA to the CEO
Ms Hester Wagenaar
Tel: 012 400 2037
E-Mail HesterW@sassa.gov.za

Department Co-Ordinator
Ms Kefilwe Molemi
Tel: 012 400 2024
E-Mail KefilweM@sassa.gov.za


Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Karin Nebbe
Tel: 012 400 2331
E-Mail KarinN@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Nikiwe Mashaba
Tel: 012 400 2424
E-Mail NikiweM@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Mr Thabo Hoeane
Tel: 012 400 2234
E-Mail ThaboH@sassa.gov.za


Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Tumelo Langa
Tel: 012 400 2449
E-Mail TumeloLa@sassa.gov.za


Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Mogafe Mphahlele
Tel: 012 400 2412
E-Mail MogafeM@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Bongiwe Honono
Tel: 012 400 2134
E-Mail BongiweH@sassa.gov.za


Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Madisema Mokoena
Tel: 012 400 2325
E-Mail MadisemaM@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Barbara Magolego
Tel: 012 400 2362
E-Mail BarbaraM@sassa.gov.za