Sassa Image Slider
  • sassa01
  • sassa03
  • sassa02
  • sassa04
  • sassa05
  • sassa06
  • sassa08
  • sassa09
sassa011 sassa033 sassa022 sassa044 sassa055 sassa066 sassa077 sassa088

‚Äč

Head Office Executives
Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Busisiwe Jacquiline Memela
Tel: 012 400 2455
E-Mail

Head of Communication
Mr Paseka Letsatsi
Tel: 012 400 2000
E-Mail PasekaL@sassa.gov.za

Chief Financial Officer
Mr Tsakeriwa Chauke
Tel: 012 400 2473
E-Mail TsakeriwaC@sassa.gov.za

Chief Information Officer
Mr Abraham Mahlangu
Tel: 012 400 2681
E-Mail AbrahamM@sassa.gov.za

Executive Manager: Strategy and Business Development
Ms Raphaahle Ramokgopa
Tel: 012 400 2027
E-Mail RaphaahleR@sassa.gov.za

Executive Manager: Grants Administration
Ms Dianne Dunkerley
Tel: 012 400 2066
E-Mail DianneD@sassa.gov.za

Acting Executive Manager: Corporate Services
Ms Thandi Sibanyoni
Tel: 012 400 2410
E-Mail ThandiMS@sassa.gov.za

Executive Manager: Internal Audit
Ms Thandi Sibanyoni
Tel: 012 400 2410
E-Mail ThandiMS@sassa.gov.za

PA to the CEO
Ms Hester Wagenaar
Tel: 012 400 2037
E-Mail HesterW@sassa.gov.za

Department Co-Ordinator
Ms Kefilwe Molemi
Tel: 012 400 2024
E-Mail KefilweM@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Karin Nebbe
Tel: 012 400 2331
E-Mail KarinN@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Nikiwe Mashaba
Tel: 012 400 2424
E-Mail NikiweM@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Mr Thabo Hoeane
Tel: 012 400 2234
E-Mail ThaboH@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Tumelo Langa
Tel: 012 400 2449
E-Mail TumeloLa@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Mogafe Mphahlele
Tel: 012 400 2412
E-Mail MogafeM@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Bongiwe Honono
Tel: 012 400 2134
E-Mail BongiweH@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Madisema Mokoena
Tel: 012 400 2325
E-Mail MadisemaM@sassa.gov.za

Branch Co-Ordinator
Ms Barbara Magolego
Tel: 012 400 2362
E-Mail BarbaraM@sassa.gov.za