Sassa Image Slider
  • sassa01
  • sassa03
  • sassa02
  • sassa04
  • sassa05
  • sassa06
  • sassa07
  • sassa08
sassa011 sassa033 sassa022 sassa044 sassa055 sassa066 sassa077 sassa088

‚Äč

Regional Executive Managers

Gauteng
Mr Themba Matlou
28 Harrison Street
Johannessburg 2000
Private Bag X120
Marshalltown 2107

Tel: (011) 241 8300
Fax: (011) 241 8305
E-Mail ThembaMat@sassa.gov.za
Branch Coordinator: Shadrack Maloma
E-Mail ShadrackMal@sassa.gov.za

Mpumalanga
Acting: Ms Kedibone Mathebula
18 Ferreira Street
Nelspruit
Private Bag X11230
Nelspruit 1200

Tel: (013) 754 9380
Fax: (013) 754 9501
E-Mail KediboneM@sassa.gov.za
Branch Coordinator: Helsa Nelisiwe Mavundla
E-Mail HelsahN@sassa.gov.za

Western Cape
Acting: Mr Henry De Grass
Golden Acre
Adderley Street
Cape Town 8001
Private Bag X9189
Cape Town 8001

Tel: (021) 469 0200
Fax: (021) 469 0260
E-Mail KediboneM@sassa.gov.za
Branch Coordinator: Linda Denga (Klaas)
E-Mail LindaD@sassa.gov.za

KwaZulu Natal
Mr Zanoxolo Oscar Mpeta
1 Bank Street
Pietermaritzburg 3201
Private Bag X9146
Pietermaritzburg 3201

Tel: (033) 846 3365
E-Mail OscarM1@sassa.gov.za
Branch Coordinator: Sindi Shoba
E-Mail SindisiweBS@sassa.gov.za

Northern Cape
Acting: Ms Tsebeletso Makhetha
95 - 97 Du Toitspan Road
Kimberley 8300
Private Bag X6011
Kimberley 8300

Tel: (053) 802 4900
Fax: (053) 832 5225
E-Mail TsebeletsoM@sassa.gov.za

Limpopo
Acting: Ms Matshidiso Mamabolo
43 Landros Mare Street
Polokwane 0699
Private Bag X9677
Polokwane 0700

Tel: (015) 291 7400
Fax: (015) 291 7996
E-Mail MatshidisoM@sassa.gov.za
Branch Coordinator: Ms Gopolang Makgotho
E-Mail Gopolangm@sassa.gov.za

North West
Acting: Mr Fanie Sethokga
1st Industrial Site
Mahikeng 2735
Private Bag X44
Mmabatho

Tel: (018) 389 397 3386
E-Mail FanieS@sassa.gov.za
Manager Executive Support: Monica Hechter
E-Mail MonicaH@sassa.gov.za


Free State
Acting: Mr Mohodi Tsosane
Iustitia Building
Cnr St. Andrews Street & Aliwal Street
Bloemfontein
Private Bag X20553
Bloemfontein 9300

Tel: (051) 410 8339
E-Mail MohodiT@sassa.gov.za
Branch Coordinator: Nonini Makhothe
E-Mail NoniniM@sassa.gov.za


Eastern Cape
Acting: Mr Bandile Maqetuka
BKB Building
Cnr Fitzpatrick & Marion Road
Quigney
East London
Private Bag X9001
Chiselhurst
East London 5200

Tel: (043) 707 6300
Fax: (043) 707 6481
E-Mail BandileM@sassa.gov.za
Branch Coordinator: Felicia Dickens
E-Mail FeliciaWi@sassa.gov.za