Sign In
Paying the right social grant, to the right person, at the right time and place. NJALO!

Emergency Numbers

SASSA Slide Gallery
Mpumalanga Service Offices

District Local Office Municipality Ward ID
Gert Sibande Albert Luthuli Chief Albert Luthuli 83001014
Ehlanzeni Daantjie Pienaar City of Mbombela 83206029
Nkangala Delmas Victor Khanye 83101006
Gert Sibande Dipaleseng Dipaleseng 83006003
Nkangala Emakhazeni Emakhazeni 83104008
Nkangala Emalahleni Emalahleni 83102022
Gert Sibande Govan Mbeki Govan Mbeki 83007018
Ehlanzeni Graskop Thaba Chweu 83201010
Ehlanzeni Kabokweni City of Mbombela 83206010
Ehlanzeni Kamajika City of Mbombela 83206025
Nkangala Kwamhlanga Thembisile 83105032
Gert Sibande Lekwa Lekwa 83005007
Ehlanzeni Lydenburg Thaba Chweu 83201012
Ehlanzeni Matsulu City of Mbombela 83206028
Ehlanzeni Maviljan Bushbuckridge 83205009
Gert Sibande Mayflower Chief Albert Luthuli 83001007
Ehlanzeni Mbangwane Nkomazi 83204012
Nkangala Mbibane Dr JS Moroka 83106016
Nkangala Mdutjana Dr JS Moroka 83106011
Ehlanzeni Mgobodzi Nkomazi 83204016
Gert Sibande Mkhondo Mkhondo 83003007
Nkangala Mkobola Thembisile 83105032
Nkangala Moretele (Mpumalanga) Dr JS Moroka 83106029
Gert Sibande Msukaligwa Msukaligwa 83002007
Ehlanzeni Nelspruit City of Mbombela 83206014
Ehlanzeni Oakley Bushbuckridge 83205024
Ehlanzeni Phola City of Mbombela 83206005
Ehlanzeni Schoemansdal Nkomazi 83204027
Gert Sibande Seme Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme 83004003
Nkangala Steve Tshwete Steve Tshwete 83103013
Ehlanzeni Thulamahashe Bushbuckridge 83205031
Ehlanzeni Tonga Nkomazi 83204009
Ehlanzeni Umjindi City of Mbombela 83206042

SASSA Twitter

SASSA FaceBook